Thank you for loving me

Thank you for loving me
For being my eyes
When I couldn´t see
For parting my lips
When I couldn´t breathe
Thank you for loving me
Thank you for loving me

I never knew I had a dream
Until that dream was you
When I look into your eyes
The sky´s a different blue
Cross my heart
I wear no disguise
If I tried, you'd make believe
that you believed my lies

Thank you for loving me
For being my eyes
When I couldn´t see
For parting my lips
When I couldn´t breathe
Thank you for loving me

You pick me up when I fall down
You ring the bell before they count me out
If I was drowning you would part the sea
And risk your own life to rescue me








Tack för 5 helt underbara år med dig. Tack för att du alltid stått ut med mig . Tack för
att du alltid funnits vid min sida. Tack för att du är den bästa o underbaraste människan
i hela världen. Tack för att du endast är min.
Jag älskar dig mer än allting annat.

Kommentarer
Postat av: bettan

vad fint du ha skrivit. tack för en god middag och tack för att du står ut med niklas . kram från svärmor

2009-02-06 @ 21:29:22

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback